Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/thepod/public_html/store/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
THE podHoliday Shipping Special My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » THE pod SQUAD » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
THE pod SQUAD
What's New? more
THE BLACK pod   USD
THE BLACK pod USD
$44.99
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Checkout
THE RED pod USD $20.99
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Cody Chance Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
I JUST bought The Pod 5 days ago and received it in the mail today!! Haven't had a chance to use it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marjorie Bowman Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
I just received a green pod yesterday and have not had a chance to try it. However, my husband thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martha Bland Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
I bought this pod to take on a cruise, and it's so handy. No trying to balance the camera, I left th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Mejia Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2007
I have several pods and absolutly love them! Highly recommended for both photo and video use when tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Morales Guillén Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2006
me parece muy práctico para no tener que llevar trípode en ocasiones especiales

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Fred DeGroot Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2005
I've bought the Red Pod about 1 year ago, went on a safari in Kenya for 3 weeks, n useed the pod eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
THE RED pod   USD
I just received a green pod yesterday and have not had a cha ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Payment Options
Checkout
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Checkout

Copyright © 2014 PAHMER enterprises Ltd.
Powered by osCommerce