Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/thepod/public_html/store/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
THE podHoliday Shipping Special My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
THE pod SQUAD
What's New? more
THE YELLOW pod   USD
THE YELLOW pod USD
$16.99
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Checkout
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
THE RED pod USD by Cody Chance Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
THE RED pod   USD I JUST bought The Pod 5 days ago and received it in the mail today!! Haven't had a chance to use it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE RED pod USD by Marjorie Bowman Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
THE RED pod   USD I just received a green pod yesterday and have not had a chance to try it. However, my husband thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE RED pod USD by Martha Bland Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
THE RED pod   USD I bought this pod to take on a cruise, and it's so handy. No trying to balance the camera, I left th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE RED pod USD by Paul Mejia Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2007
THE RED pod   USD I have several pods and absolutly love them! Highly recommended for both photo and video use when tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE BLACK pod USD by JOHN LONGENECKER Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2007
THE BLACK pod   USD May 2007 I own The Pod and it is very useful. I use it with a digital still camera and a video ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE RED pod USD by Morales Guillén Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2006
THE RED pod   USD me parece muy práctico para no tener que llevar trípode en ocasiones especiales

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Reviews more
THE RED pod   USD
I bought this pod to take on a cruise, and it's so handy. No ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Payment Options
Checkout
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Checkout

Copyright © 2014 PAHMER enterprises Ltd.
Powered by osCommerce